General

 

Enquiries Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2701

Fax +44 (0)20 7848 2887

booklib@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Please note it may take up to 24 hours to receive a response from Book Library staff, bearing in mind the Book Library is closed at the weekend. For details of our opening times, visit our main page.

 

Kilfinan Librarian, Head of BOOK, WITT AND CONWAY Libraries

 

Antony Hopkins

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 2706

antony.hopkins@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Systems & Services 

 

Philip pearson

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 7659

philip.pearson@courtauld.ac.uk


Acquisitions & Purchase Requests

 

Vicky Kontou

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2921

vicky.kontou@courtauld.ac.uk

acquisitions@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Cataloguing 

 

DEBORAH LEE

Works Wednesdays to Fridays.

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2905

deborah.lee@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Stephanie Hoyet

Works Mondays and Tuesdays.

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2905

Stephanie.Hoyet@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Cataloguing and Short Loan Collection

 

JenNifer Laurenson

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2905

jennifer.laurenson@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Journals, ONLINE Resources, SALES CATALOGUES  

 

LLUIS TEMBLEQUE TERES

Works Mondays to Wednesdays.

lluis.temblequeteres@courtauld.ac.uk

 

JOANNE BALL

Works Thursdays and Fridays .

joanne.ball@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2702

serials@courtauld.ac.uk


special collections


Tel +44 (0)20 7848 7650

specialcollections@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Exchange of Publications

 

Karen Smith

Works Wednesdays to Fridays.

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2106

karen.smith@courtauld.ac.uk

exchanges@courtauld.ac.uk

 

graduate trainees

 

Caitlin peterson

caitlin.peterson@courtauld.ac.uk

Bobbie Winter-Burke

bobbie.winter-burke@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2701

 

Inter-library Loans & Theses

 

Tel +44 (0)20 7848 2701

interloans@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Copies of MA dissertations can only be supplied with the author's written permission. Loans and copies of PhD theses are supplied by the British Thesis Service.