The Courtauld Institute of Art is very grateful to all the people and organisations which support the Institute, and would particularly like to acknowledge the following Donors in the current academic year, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous:

The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, J. Paul Getty Trust, Lisbet Rausing

Abbey National Charitable Trust
AKZO Nobel
The American Friends of the Courtauld
The Aurelius Trust
The Band Trust
The Baring Foundation
The Beyer Foundation
P H C Clarke
Sir Winston Churchill Educational Trust
The Clore Duffield Foundation
The John S Cohen Foundation
The Ernest Cook Trust Daniel Katz Ltd
The Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
Nicholas & Jane Ferguson
Sam Fogg
The Brinsley Ford Charitable Trust
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
Walter Guinness Charitable Trust
The Headley Trust
Isabel Horovitz
The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
The Idlewild Trust Donald Kahn
The Leche Trust
The Robert Lehman Foundation, Inc.
The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
The Michael Marks Charitable Trust
The Andrew W Mellon Foundation
The Marion Milner Scholarship Award
The Henry Moore Foundation
The National Manuscripts Conservation Trust
Stavros S Niarchos Foundation
Phillips Son & Neale Auctions Ltd
The Rayne Foundation
The C J Robertson Charitable Trust
Schroder Charity Trust
The David Skipsey Memorial Fund
The Trusthouse Charitable Foundation
David Wickham
H D H Wills 1965 Charitable Trust The Worshipful Company of Goldsmiths
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
The Worshipful Company of Painter-Stainers
Ann Zwemmer

Friends of the Courtauld Institute
We are very grateful to the Friends whose support of the Institute totalled £89,000 last year. The support of all the Friends members is important and we would especially like to thank:

Christie’s Schroders plc & subsidiaries Scripps College, Claremont, California, USA

Agnews Mark Bradshaw
Colin Clark
Edmund de Unger
Sam Fogg
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
Mr & Mrs Schuyler Henderson
Daniel Katz
Timothy D Llewellyn
Jay Massey
Anthony Mould
Michael Palin
Lord & Lady Phillimore
Richard Philp
Märit Rausing
Lynne Smitham
The Rt. Hon. Nicholas & Lavinia Wallop
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
Ann Zwemmer

Kate Agius
Artemis Fine Arts Ltd
Christopher Gibbs Ltd
Jean-Luc Baroni Ltd
Isobel Dalziel
Roger Emery
Judy Freshwater
Historical Portraits Ltd
Johnny Van Haeften Ltd
Derek Johns Ltd
Angus Neill
Phillips de Pury & Luxembourg
Leslie Powell
Rafael Valls Gallery
Michael & Steven Rich
Sabin Galleries Ltd
Simon C. Dickinson Ltd
Yvonne Tan Bunzl
Walker Art Gallery
Thomas Williams Fine Arts Ltd

The Right Hon. Sir Adam & Lady Butler
Mr & The Hon. Mrs Oliver Colman
Andrew Duffy John Gage
Lesley Lewis
Stuart Lochhead
C Loyd
Graham Lythe
Flavia Ormond Fine Arts
Colin Pearson
Robert Rademacher
Claire van Cleave
Wildenstein & Co Ltd

American Friends of the Courtauld Institute
We are also grateful to the Chairman and Trustees of the Somerset House Art History Foundation and the American Friends. We would particularly like to thank:
Mrs Russell B. Aitken
John Treacy & Darcy F. Beyer Foundation, Inc.
The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
Francis Finlay
Michael R. T. Mahoney
Alva O. Way