There are many ways in which you can support The Courtauld. The Development Office team are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or email if you wish to discuss your gift intentions or have any questions about our giving programmes. Thank you!


For Campaign General Enquiries:
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2056
Email development@courtauld.ac.uk

Emma Davidson
Director of Development
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 1045         
Email emma.davidson@courtauld.ac.uk

Holly Booth
Development Office and Events Administrator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2056
Email holly.booth@courtauld.ac.uk

Louise Birrell
Head of Donor and Alumni Engagement
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 1641
Email louise.birrell@courtauld.ac.uk

Kate Knight (4 days)
Head of Individual Giving Programmes
[Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2194
Email kate.knight@courtauld.ac.uk

Eva Nijhof
Head of Special Projects
[Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 1132
Email eva.nijhof@courtauld.ac.uk

Jo Boothroyd
Research and Trusts Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2050
Email jo.boothroyd@courtauld.ac.uk

Janine Catalano
Alumni Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 1082
Email janine.catalano@courtauld.ac.uk

Natalia Owdziej-Pietrzak (on maternity leave)
Research and Trusts Manager

Kaitlin Pickett
Development Manager (Scholarships and Student Travel)
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2412
Email kaitlin.pickett@courtauld.ac.uk

Alex Pook
Database and Gifts Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2143
Email alex.pook@courtauld.ac.uk

Stacey Pulley
(on maternity leave)
Development Manager (Scholarships and Student Travel)

Pia Rainey (4 days)
Friends Manager
[Monday to Thursday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 1448
Email pia.rainey@courtauld.ac.uk

Jennifer Seymour
Individual Campaigns and Legacies Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 2728
Email jennifer.seymour@courtauld.ac.uk