view of the book library

Monday to Friday

 

9.30am-9pm during term (please note photocopy machines are switched off at 6.50pm and Issue Desk services cease at 7pm).

 

10.30am-5.30pm outside of term (please note photocopy machines are switched off at 5.20pm and Issue Desk services cease at 5.30pm).

 

TERM DATES

 

Autumn term: Monday 29 September 2014 – Wednesday 10 December 2014

Spring term: Monday 5 January 2015 – Wednesday 18 March 2015

Summer term: Monday 20 April 2015 – Wednesday 1 July 2015

 

Important Information for Evening Library Users

 

There is no admission to the Courtauld Institute after 5.30pm. If during term time you require regular access to the Book Library after 5.30pm, you need to apply for an Access Card to the Head of Book, Witt and Conway Libraries, Antony Hopkins.

 

CLOSURE DAYS


CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR                              
Thursday 25 December 2014 to Thursday 1 January 2015 inclusive.

 

EASTER & APRIL

Thursday 2  April 2014 to Tuesday 7 April 2015 inclusive.

        
MAY

Monday 4 May 2015 and Monday 25 May 2015.

 

SUMMER CLOSURE

Monday 3 August 2015 to Tuesday 1 September 2015 inclusive.