Supporters at the Courtauld Institute

The Courtauld Institute of Art is very grateful to all the people and organisations which support the Institute, and would particularly like to acknowledge the following Major Donors in the current year, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous:
Donors to the Endowment Appeal

The Annenberg Foundation, The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, J. Paul Getty Trust, Lisbet Rausing, the Edmond J. Safra Philanthropic Foundation

The Aurelius Trust
The Lord Faringdon Charitable Trust
The American Friends of the Courtauld
Bruce Anthony Beal
The Beinecke Foundation
The Berger Collection Educational Trust
Ivor Braka
The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
The Clothworkers’ Foundation
The John S. Cohen Foundation
The Ernest Cook Trust
DCMS/Wolfson Museums and
Galleries Improvement Fund
Mrs Wendy de Beer
The John Ellerman Foundation
Nicholas & Jane Ferguson
Fifth Floor Foundation
Francis Finlay
The Foyle Foundation
Getty Grant Program
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
The Headley Trust
Gerry Hedley Memorial Fund
The Sir Joseph Hotung Charitable Settlement
The Gabrielle Jungels-Winkler Foundation
Samuel H Kress Foundation
Norman A. Kurland & Deborah A. David
The Leathersellers’ Company Charitable Fund
James Marrow & Emily Rose
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
The Henry Moore Foundation
Mandy & Edna Moross
Jennifer Moses & Ron Beller Family Foundation
Stavros S. Niarchos Foundation
Michael Palin
The Stanley Picker Trust
Emily Pulitzer
The Radcliffe Trust
The Rayne Foundation
The Charles and Barbara Robertson
Studentship Fund
The Rosenkranz Foundation
The Peter Jay Sharp Foundation
The David Skipsey Memorial Fund
John Treacy and Darcy F. Beyer Foundation Inc.
The Villore Fund & the Josephine C Wilkinson Charitable Lead Trust
The Wolfson Foundation
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
The Worshipful Company of Painter-Stainers

Friends of the Courtauld Institute
We are very grateful to the Friends whose support of the Institute totalled £72,000 last year. The support of all the Friends members is important and we would especially like to thank:
Corporate Members
Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Schroders plc
& subsidiaries
Scripps College, Claremont,
California, USA
SABIC (Saudi Basic Industries Corporation)

Bruce Anthony Beal
Mark Bradshaw
Mr & Mrs Damon Buffini
Colin Clark
Dr Dennis Farr
Sam Fogg
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
Lucía V. Halpern & John Davies
Nicholas & Jane Ferguson
Mr & Mrs Schuyler Henderson
Daniel Katz
Norman A. Kurland & Deborah A. David
Mr & Mrs Jon Leadbetter
Mr & Mrs Michael Mackenzie
Jay Massey
Michael Palin
Lord & Lady Phillimore
Märit Rausing
The Rt. Hon. Nicholas & Lavinia Wallop
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
Ann Zwemmer
Mrs Kate Agius
Jean-Luc Baroni Ltd
Roger Emery
Judy Freshwater
Johnny Van Haeften Ltd
Richard Philp
Leslie Powell
Rafael Valls Gallery
Michael & Steven Rich
Richard Green (Fine Paintings) Ltd
Sabin Galleries Ltd
Simon C. Dickinson Ltd
Yvonne Tan Bunzl

Dr Julius Böhler
The Right Hon. Sir Adam & Lady Butler
Mr & The Hon. Mrs Oliver Colman
Andrew Duffy
Liliane Fredericks
Dr John Gage
Mrs Lesley Lewis
Mr and Mrs Tim Llewellyn
Mr Stuart Lochhead
Mr Christopher Loyd
Miss Barbara Minto
Virginia Morck
Flavia Ormond Fine Arts
Colin Pearson
Piccadilly Gallery
Miss Rose Silas
Mr Henry Tinsley

American Friends of the Courtauld Institute
The American Friends of the Courtauld wish to thank and acknowledge the generosity of the Somerset House Art History Foundation and the following donors:

The Berger Collection Education Trust
John Treacy and Darcy F. Beyer Foundation Inc.
The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
Mr Francis Finlay
Jon and Mary Leadbetter
The Robert Lehman Foundation Inc.
Eli Lilly and Co Foundation
Professor Michael R. T. Mahoney
Jay Massey
James Marrow & Emily Rose
The Rosenkranz Foundation
Neil Rudenstine and Angelica Z. Rudenstine
The Peter Jay Sharp Foundation
John & Sheila Stoller
Mr Alva O. Way
The Josephine C. Wilkinson Charitable Lead Trust
For more details about giving in America, designating gifts, or becoming an American Friend of the Courtauld, please telephone +44 (0) 207 845 4690, or email