There are many ways in which you can support The Courtauld. The Development Office team are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or email if you wish to discuss your gift intentions or have any questions about our giving programmes. Thank you!

For Campaign General Enquiries:

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0535

Email development@courtauld.ac.uk

Emma Davidson (until 19 June)

Director of Development

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0535         

Email emma.davidson@courtauld.ac.uk

Hannah Joyce

Deputy Director of Development

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0552

Email Hannah.joyce@courtauld.ac.uk

Pippa Jones

Executive Assistant and Development Administrator

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0547

Email pippa.jones@courtauld.ac.uk

Eva Nijhof

Head of Special Projects

[Monday, Tuesday, Thursday]

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0538

Email eva.nijhof@courtauld.ac.uk

Kate Knight (4 days)

Head of Individual Giving Programmes

[Monday - Thursday]

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0545

Email kate.knight@courtauld.ac.uk

Federico Ippoliti

Research and Database Manager

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0537

Email federico.ippoliti@courtauld.ac.uk

Isabella Panattoni-Wallace      

Alumni Relations Manager

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0539           

Email Isabella.Panattoni-Wallace@Courtauld.ac.uk

Alex Pook

Database and Gifts Co-ordinator

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0542

Email alex.pook@courtauld.ac.uk

Rachel McKinlay

Events Manager

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0551

Email Rachel.mckinlay@courtauld.ac.uk

Pia Rainey (4 days)

Friends Manager

[Monday - Thursday]

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0546

Email pia.rainey@courtauld.ac.uk

Jennifer Seymour

Individual Campaigns and Legacies Manager

Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 0544

Email jennifer.seymour@courtauld.ac.uk